We are really excited to support so many artist make holograms this year.

The 2018 Holographic Art Grant Awards
Philippe Boissonnet (Canada)
Yin-Ren Chang (UK/Taiwan)
Betsy Connors (USA)
Sam Moree (USA)
August Muth (USA)
Ray Park (South Korea)

The Holographic Art Grant is awarded by the Hologram Foundation to support the production costs of high quality art holograms. Look out for these new art holograms at the premiere in Paris this Autumn.

Holographic Art Grant Press Release

Pulse Laser Production Residency

Linnea Rundgren in collaboration with Alex Grey

Pulse Laser Holography Workshop

Tina Kohlmann
Linnea Rundgren
Benedict Scheuer
Allison Wade
Sofy Yuditskaya

The Pulse Laser Holography Workshop and Production Residency are hosted by Professor Harris Kagan at Ohio State University.

More information about the program